My Friend Pablo

I had a friend that he was feeling real  bad on his stomach. He said there was like a burning sensation in the stomach and he was drinking water and energies drinks! One day he could no more and ask me to take him to the doctor.I did. They gave me medicine like pills to swallow. That didn’t help. I talk to him about zeal. He said, i am going to try that! From the first time he tried he was feel better! It has been a year now…want some info here it is… I hope you get better, too!

My friend Pablo

Standard

Leave a Reply

